## **STATEMENT**

The Supreme Court Collegium on 24<sup>th</sup> August, 2020 has approved the proposal for appointment of following Additional Judges of Allahabad High Court as Permanent Judges of that High Court:

- 1. Shri Justice Prakash Padia,
- 2. Shri Justice Alok Mathur,
- 3. Shri Justice Pankaj Bhatia,
- 4. Shri Justice Saurabh Lavania,
- 5. Shri Justice Vivek Varma,
- 6. Shri Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh,
- 7. Shri Justice Piyush Agrawal,
- 8. Shri Justice Saurabh Shyam Shamshery,
- 9. Shri Justice Jaspreet Singh,
- 10. Shri Justice Rajeev Singh,
- 11. Smt. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan,
- 12. Shri Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar,
- 13. Dr. Justice Yogendra Kumar Srivastava,

NOIA

14. Shri Justice Manish Mathur,

Š

- 15. Shri Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal,
- 16. Shri Justice Ram Krishna Gautam,
- 17. Shri Justice Umesh Kumar,
- 18. Shri Justice Pradeep Kumar Srivastava,
- 19. Shri Justice Anil Kumar-IX,
- 20. Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV,
- 21. Shri Justice Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan,
- 22. Shri Justice Vikas Kunvar Srivastav,
- 23. Shri Justice Virendra Kumar Srivastava,
- 24. Shri Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta,
- 25. Ms. Justice Sushri Ghandikota Sri Devi,

\_\_\_\_\_

- 26. Shri Justice Narendra Kumar Johari,
- 27. Shri Justice Raj Beer Singh, and
- 28. Shri Justice Ajit Singh.

## **STATEMENT**

The Supreme Court Collegium on 24<sup>th</sup> August, 2020 has approved the proposal for appointment of following Additional Judges of Calcutta High Court as Permanent Judges of that High Court:

NOW

- 1. Shri Justice Md. Nizamuddin,
- 2. Shri Justice Tirthankar Ghosh,
- 3. Shri Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya
- 4. Shri Justice Saugata Bhattacharyya, and
- 5. Shri Justice Manojit Mandal.

